Where I am from.

I am from keyboards

from Hewlett Packard  and Dell

I am from the house on the mountain

tall, white, and looking over the valley

It sounded like the forrest

I am from the evergreens

the burning bushes

with leaves of bright red

STANZA II

I’m from the birthday parties and excitement

from Ann and Gil

I’m from the corny jokes

and being late to school

from I can do anything

never give up

I’m from believe what you want

science is awesome

 STANZA III

I’m from Hartford and France,

Crepes and Brie cheese.

From the time my brother got lime disease

and when he plays volleyball.

 STANZA IV

Bermuda

I am from logical thinking of the east coast

Leave a Reply

